Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sergio Perez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Perez
"liliana has been so helpful with everything i love how they always get back to me and whatever i need they are there to help and such nice people"

Sam Guy

May 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Sam Guy
"I sent an email and never received any response. I tried calling and only got voicemail. I will only purchase a policy one time from this agent and will look elsewhere."

Queen Fly

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Fly
"I called in for a quote, although it was a bit too high for my liking, the customer service I was provided by Mr. Juan was amazing. Keep up the good work!"

Tarun 007

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarun 007
"Always had a great experience working with Korina agency and her agents regards my Policy. I had Liliana help me out recently in finding best quote for my car at budget price. She was great at answering all my questions and pretty helpful. Would highly recommend !!!"

BWTA President

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BWTA President
"I spoke w Juan Fernandez about adding a car to our policy. He went above and beyond my expectations to provide information about out of state coverage & even made phone call on my behalf. Thanks, Juan, for superb service."

Janette Razo

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Razo
"Liliana santiago has been such an amazing agent since the first time I joined State Farm. When I moved out to my first apartment back in June of 2022, I was so new to renters insurance so Liliana made sure she explained everything and made the process so easy to work with. She also helped me out with my auto insurance and I recently renewed last week for an addition 6 months. She’s always on top of every insurance question I have and she’s also very wonderful and easy to work with. Thank you Liliana for your amazing work. State Farm is very lucky to have you"

Eduardo Argueta

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Argueta
"Lily Santiago has helped me so much understand my insurance policies. She’s very helpful and knowledgeable and truly cares about her customers. Highly recommend!"

Tony Williamson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Williamson
"I have been working with Juan after my recent accident. He and the team have been extremely helpful and kind. He has called multiple times to see how I was doing and to be sure all was going well with the at fault drivers insurance company. This team is excellent!"

Mary Lashley

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lashley
"Juan was so helpful when I called in for some changes to my policy!"

Kenya Sanchez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenya Sanchez
"Korina Hernandez’s agency has always been very supportive and helpful when it comes to all of my insurance questions/needs (home, renters, life, auto)."

Amalia B.

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia B.
"Thank you Juan for your amazing customer service, he always helps me with all my insurance questions. Highly recommend !"

Patrick Pulliam

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Pulliam
"Jasmine Parada helped me with my insurance coverage for auto and renters insurance. She was friendly, quick and efficient. Easiest transaction ever and fantastic rates!!"

SivaK P

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SivaK P
"Korina and one of her agent, Liliana was very helpful and she has lot of patience in going through my requirements and getting car insurance within my budget. Appreciate her help!"

Jangie Ravn-Sahai

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jangie Ravn-Sahai
"My wife and I just moved from NYC to Texas where we needed a car. In NYC car insurance is around 200-300 a month and we were a bit nervous about such a big payment. I immediately called my friend Jasmine who works at this State Farm branch, we met in the Army while being stationed in Germany and she was the person that tried to help other people. After one phone call with her my stress eased, she gave us a quote that was shocking to us and we never imagined we would save so much money. #jazzfromstatefarm, guess who is going to have more vacation money?? US!!!!"

Marie Barlow

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Barlow
"Such a great experience receiving quote to switch from our previous insurance company to State Farm! Jasmine was so great at answering questions and getting us the best rate, saving is SO much money! We couldn’t be happier with our experience!"

Zayed Hassan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zayed Hassan
"Thanks Lili for helping me to get a good rate"

KJP Greer Property Management

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KJP Greer Property Management
"My policies were recently transferred to Korina's agency and I can not be happier! Michaela has done an awesome job reviewing each policy in detail and suggesting some changes that needed to be done. I highly recommend this great team. Thank you Korina and Michaela for all your hard work!"

kacey hunkins

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kacey hunkins
"Amazing customer service! They were very helpful and I had a great experience :) Recommending this location to everyone I know!"

Belsy Garcia Cabrera

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belsy Garcia Cabrera
"Increíble servicio, siempre te atenderán con cordialidad y son muy eficientes para resolver todas tus dudas!! (Translated by Google) Incredible service, they will always attend you with cordiality and are very efficient to solve all your doubts !!"

Andrea Contreras

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Contreras
"I highly recommend this office. The staff is amazing and their customer service is on point. They are very prompt and take the time to answer all your questions."

Teneysha Hemingway

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teneysha Hemingway
"Office full of professional, dedicated and fantastic ladies! They will get you situated. Jasmine rocks!!!"

John Hitchcock

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Hitchcock
"Jasmine was very helpful and answered all my questions about several different coverage options. Highly recommend this State Farm Agency."

Caroline Gamboa

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Gamboa
"Wow! I’m blown away by the customer service at this State Farm. Michaela was beyond helpful and got me the best deal on car insurance! So grateful."

rilee parada

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rilee parada
"Amazing service!!!"

Kasey Varvel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Varvel
"Helpful polite upbeat staff. Nice office space."