Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of md b777

md b777

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by md b777
"Great service. I have been with this agency and her predecessor Judy Woolfolk (Richardson/Plano office) since 1973. I have been faithful to State Farm even though they haven’t always been the cheapest, but they have been faithful to me. Katherine called me back less thann2 minutes after I sent in an email request/ info. Great job Katherine. Thank you, you’re doing a great job. Thats what we want / need in customer service. Monte"
Profile photo of Kayla Hartness

Kayla Hartness

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hartness
"I would recommend looking elsewhere for insurance. You never talk to the same person. Everyone is on a different page and what they say does not align. This has now been dragging out since Feb of this year and now I am losing $250+ because of their mistakes, miscommunications, and underwriting and this office taking their time in processing my information."
Profile photo of ALL T's

ALL T's

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALL T's
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Krista Scott

Krista Scott

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Scott
"Katherine Villeda answered my call when trying to make a change to my renters policy. She got back to me same day with a quote and offered a competitive rate. I also requested that she set a follow up this summer to purchase another life insurance policy. So receptive. So friendly. So professional."
Profile photo of Sergio Ayala

Sergio Ayala

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Ayala
"Korina’s State Farm team has been nothing short of providing excellent customer service!! They provided answers to all questions that I had. Abby in particular helped me and my wife by providing different coverage plans that best fit our needs. I highly recommend this agency office if you are considering switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nelson Garcia

Nelson Garcia

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Garcia
"Quiero saver dónde estubo"
Profile photo of Richard Maloof

Richard Maloof

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Maloof
"Katherine H Villeda Is always so helpful! She handles my requests immediately and is very informative."
Profile photo of Brenda Daniel

Brenda Daniel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Daniel
"I spoke with Juan Hernandez today about my policy. He was very informative and I appreciated his honesty. He was very professional. Thank you Mr Hernandez. It was a pleasure speaking with you."
Profile photo of Alfredo Arbaiza

Alfredo Arbaiza

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Arbaiza
"I called the office needing help with some paperwork Juan Hernandez helped me so quickly and attentive. Very well mannered and efficient."
Profile photo of Luis Cornejo

Luis Cornejo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cornejo
"I talk to Juan Hernandez about an issue and he was very approachable and knowledgeable. Kudos!!"
Profile photo of Erik Carrillo

Erik Carrillo

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Carrillo
"Cindy Molina greeted and informed me through the process of giving me a quote that was best for me, which ended up being an amazing price. Very friendly environment and will answer all your questions"
Profile photo of Chandra Sekar

Chandra Sekar

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Sekar
"Thanks you for timely help!"
Profile photo of Angela Harper

Angela Harper

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harper
"Juan Hernandez is awesome. He is quick to respond and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Ismael Marte

Ismael Marte

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Marte
"Smooth process from beginning to end, exceptional customer service specially from Nina! Very thankful for all the help and how quickly they got my requests in less than 24 hours I had everything resolved for my insurance. Thank you again to Nina!"
Profile photo of Rick Oden

Rick Oden

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Oden
"As far as the Kornina Hernandez State Farm group - I have an overall high approval of their capabilities. One specific case is very recently, Juan Hernandez and his ability to resolve my situation crisply and quickly with the claims team at State Farm. Thank you very much for this Juan! Thanks and Regards - RickO"
Profile photo of Elvin Isagholi

Elvin Isagholi

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Isagholi
"This is my first time getting an auto insurance of my own, which made me a little nervous but after speaking to Juan Hernandez, I felt so much at ease. He made my experience from switching my account over from one state to another flawless. Not only was he friendly but he also answered all of my questions and more. I would total recommend him if anyone decides to move to Texas and would like to get insurance. Juan, thank you so much for everything and making me feel less nervous and more at ease."
Profile photo of Emely Hernandez

Emely Hernandez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Hernandez
"Si pudiera dar más estrellas lo haría son muy amables todos ahí en especial Cindy gracias por su ayuda manejan buenos precios y tuvo la paciencia de explicarme los beneficios de mis pólizas….."
Profile photo of Bruce DeLaCruzAboy

Bruce DeLaCruzAboy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce DeLaCruzAboy
"Korina Hernandez - State Farm continues to do an excellent job of satisfying their clients, todays call and renewal was even easier than last year"
Profile photo of jonny more

jonny more

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonny more
"I have been with the agency for a very long time and I especially love how attentive they are and keeping up with me to ensure I have all the possible discounts. If you are not already with them I would suggest getting a quote and adding Drive safe and save!!"
Profile photo of Justin Gideon

Justin Gideon

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Gideon
"Korina and Juan are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Erika Barrientos

Erika Barrientos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Barrientos
"10/10"
Profile photo of Vara Prasad komirisetty

Vara Prasad komirisetty

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vara Prasad komirisetty
"Excellent service. Korina Hernandez provided me a very low auto insurance policy amount comparing with other auto insurance companies. Very quick response for the queries."
Profile photo of Amin Moradi

Amin Moradi

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Moradi
"He is awesome He know his job like perfect"
Profile photo of RS KAD

RS KAD

August 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by RS KAD
"I have very bad experience with Korina Hernandez because she didn’t explain me about my policy. When my car gets accident then I asked for rentals and then I get information that I have not included this facility in policy. I am paying $110 for my car monthly and after accident of my vehicle she said your insurance is not covered rental car. It was shocking for me. And it been more then 2 month since the accident happened with my car and I am still waiting for there reply for my car repair. This is agents responsibility to provide best and best service to the customer. But I don’t get good service from them. I am paying from my personal savings to fixed my car. Because agents are not taking any responsibility after damage to car. Costumer is paying bills every month but when they need insurance to cover their car bills they are trying to show up policy. Full coverage means we have to get full coverage on our car ."
Profile photo of Satish Shankar

Satish Shankar

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Satish Shankar
"I have all the time received great customer service from the office of State Farm Insurance agent of Korina Hernandez. particularly interacting with the Client Acquisition Advisor - Juan Hernandez who is quite detailed , able to understand my needs and provides a good and quick responses . Appreciate the good work done here."